For Representative in Congress	REP DEM BY PETITION BY PETITION REP	Ben Sasse Dave Domina Jim Jenkins Todd F. Watson	496 104 23 9
	BY PETITION		23
	BY PETITION	Todd F. Watson	
		Adrian Smith	564
For Governor and Lt. Governor	DEM	Mark Sullivan	57
For Governor and Lt. Governor	REP	Pete Ricketts and Mike Foley	416
For Governor and Et. Governor	DEM	Chuck Hassebrook and Jane Raybould	176
	LIB	Mark G. Elworth Jr. and Scott Zimmerman	28
For Secretary of State	REP	John A. Gale	544
	LIB	Ben Backus	64
For State Treasurer	REP	Don Stenberg	535
	DEM	Michael J. O'Hara	44
	LIB	Michael Knebel	29
For Attorney General	REP	Doug Peterson	501
	DEM	Janet Stewart	82
For Auditor of Public Accounts	REP	Charlie Janssen	434
	DEM	Amanda McGill	112
For Member of Legislature - District 40		Tyson Rope Larson	428
For Member of the State Board of Education		Keith F. Kube	135
		Molly O'Holleran	233
		Robin R. Stevens	165
Judge of the Nebraska Workers Compensation		Yes	289
Court: Thomas E. Stine		No	155
Judge of the Nebraska Workers Compensation		Yes	306
Court: Laureen Van Norman		No	151
Judge of the Nebraska Workers Compensation		Yes	287
Court: Michael K. High		No	151
Judge of the District Court District 8:		Yes	363
Mark D. Kozisek		No	143
Northeast Community College		Larry W. Poessnecker	414
For Board of Governors			
Lower Loup Natural Resources District	Subdistrict 2	Henry J. Thoene	28
For Board of Directors	At Large	N. Richard Hadenfeldt	17
Lower Niobrara Natural Resouces District	Subdistrict 1	Thomas G. Higgins	19
For Board of Directors	Subdistrict 2	Marvin Liewer	23
	Subdistrict 4	Bradley J. Mahon	19
	Subdistrict 5	Kent Pavlik	19
	Subdistrict 7	Dwain Marcellus	20
	Subdistrict 8	Larry A. Baumeister	23
	At Large	Sterling Schultz	19
Middle Niobrara Natural Resources District	Subdistrict 2	Justin Hammond	15
For Board of Directors	Subdistrict 4	Cherryl Lovejoy	14
	Subdistrict 6	Martin D. Graff	18
	At Large	Dean Jochem	17
Upper Elkhorn Natural Resources District	Subdistrict 1	James D. Keller	442
For Board of Directors	Subdistrict 2	James T. Dvorak	353
	Subdistrict 3	Dale Wiles	343
	Subdistrict 4	Chip Whitaker	192
	Cubdiotri-t F	Jerry Childers	118
	Subdistrict 5 Subdistrict 7	John J. Meuret Michael Moser	292
	Subuistrict /	Keith Heithoff	165 115
	At Large	-	
	At Large	Paul Bartak Christopher J. Dierks	187 124
KRR Bublic Bower District		Charles E. Shaw	
KRD Dublic Dower Dietrict		Chanes E. Shaw	247
KBR Public Power District		Stave Coble	വ
		Steve Coble	92
KBR Public Power District Educational Service Unit No. 17 Initiative Measure 425		Steve Coble Sue Weston Yes	92 53 316

For County Clerk For County Treasurer For County Sheriff	REP	Love Otal I	
For County Treasurer	REP	Laura Otal I	
		Joyce Stahl	564
For County Shariff	REP	Mona M. Davis	577
For County Sherin	DEM	James E. Anderson	519
For County Attorney	REP	Avery L. Gurnsey	508
For County Assessor	REP	Monica J. Turpin	516
For County Commissioner	REP	Stan Larson	420
	REP	Jim L. Stout	521
Rock County Airport Authority		Rick Foxworthy	494
Rock County Public Schools		Kayti L. Gordon	348
For Member of the Board of Education		Tonya Larson	342
		Becky LeZotte	418
		Larry Ebert II	454
CITY:			
For Member to the Bassett City Council		Rick Foxworthy	207
		Cheryl A. Arrowsmith	195
		Barry Frerichs (Write In Affidavit)	
Issue 1		Yes	204
		No	58
Issue 2		Yes	198
		No	63
/ILLAGE:			<u> </u>
For Member of the Newport Village Board			
		Kurt Micheel	12
		Trent Allison	11
		Richard Morrow	6

165 Absentee Ballots Issued

479 ballots cast at the Polls

3 Provisional Ballots Received & excepted

Total: 647 Voters Voting

1027 Registered Voters in Rock County

Voter Turnout: 63%