

NOTICE OF COORDINATED ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that a coordinated election for the election of four members of the Craig City Council will be held in the City of Craig, Colorado on the 2nd day of November, 2021. Four positions will be for a four-year term as council member and one position will be for a two-year term as Mayor.

The municipal election will be a MAIL BALLOT election. Ballots may be mailed in or dropped off. <u>The drop off place will be at the Moffat County Court House at 221 West</u> <u>Victory Way, Craig, Colorado 81625.</u> The County Clerk's office is open daily from 8:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. The Moffat County Clerk's office will be open from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm on Election Day, Tuesday, November 2, 2021.

Candidate for the Mayor's two-year position:

1. Ryan Hess

Candidates for the four council four-year positions:

- 1. Jeremiah Beaudin
- 2. David Bruce Cummings
- 3. Chris Nichols
- 4. Parrish Terry
- 5. John A. Alcedo
- 6. Jesse James Jackson
- 7. Katie Blankenbaker-Johnston
- 8. Sean Hovorka

READ AND APPROVED THIS 14th DAY OF SEPTEMBER 2021 BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CRAIG, COLORADO.

Jarrod Ogden, Mayor

ATTEST:

Liz White, City Clerk