Pipestone County Commissioners

416 Hiawatha Ave. South Pipestone, Minnesota 56164-1566 507-825-1200 Fax 507-825-6843



District 1- Luke Johnson District 2- Les Nath District 3- Bruce Kooiman District 4- Dan Wildermuth District 5- Chris Hollingsworth

## COMMISSIONERS AGENDA April 25, 2017

- 9:00 AM Call to Order/Pledge of Allegiance/Announcements
- 9:01 AM Approval of Agenda (Action) Approval of Consent Agenda (Action)
  - 1. Approve Minutes of April 11, 2017
  - 2. Hospital Warrants
- 9:03 AM Wayne Drew, Building and Ground Supervisor Building and Grounds Items (*Action*)
- 9:15 AM Sharon Hanson, County Administrator Personnel (Action)
- 9:30 AM Home Tax Abatement Public Hearing-Dean Honken (Action)
- 9:32 AM Matt Magnuson, PrimeWest Health Employee Health Insurance (Action)
- 10:30 AM David Halbersma, County Engineer ADA Curb Ramp Bid Opening-10:30 AM (Action) Professional Services Agreement-Stone Arch Bridge (Action)

Other Business: Authorize Commissioner Johnson Signature-RCRCA JPA (Action) Schedule Employee Grill-Out (Action)

<u>Upcoming Meetings:</u> May 23, 2017 Board/Staff Meeting, 1:30 p.m., EMS Training Room June 8, 2017 AMC District Meeting, Redwood County